Megan Bailey

Resettlement Specialist

Email: mbailey@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0222

 

Emily Brown

Employment Specialist

Email: ecbrown@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

Catherine Gross

Event and Logistics Coordinator 

Email: cgross@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0223

 

 

Christi Jenczyk

Volunteer Coordinator

Email: cjenczyk@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0225

 

Trina Jones

Employment Manager

Email: tjones@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

Logan Longserre

Jobs Readiness Counselor

Email: llongserre@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

 

Martha Lopez

Immigration Specialist

Email: mlopez@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0229

 

Basuze Madogo

Resettlement Specialist

Email: bmadogo@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

Vaughan Meiss

Resettlement Specialist

Email: vmeiss@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

 

PJ Moore

Office Director

Email: pjmoore@wr.org

Phone:

 

Karissa Pletta

Resettlement Specialist

Email: kpletta@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

Donroy Providence

Employment Specialist

Email: dprovidence@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

 

Brittany Puccio

Finance Manager

Email: bpuccio@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0460

 

Andrew Schniepp

Resettlement Director

Email: aschniepp@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0223

 

Karen Spencer

Church and Community Engagement Manager

Email: kspencer@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0228

 

 

Sarah VanSteinberg

Eligibility Caseworker

Email: svansteinberg@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0220