Lisa Carner

Finance Specialist 

Email: lcarner@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0220

 

Richard Dalton

Education Director 

Email: rdalton@wr.org

Phone: 901.295.8874

 

Catherine Gross

Mobilization Coordinator 

Email: cgross@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0223

 

 

Rachel Hatfield

Employment Specialist 

Email: rhatfield@wr.org

Phote: 901.341.0224

 

Bailey (Gilbert) Longserre

CLC Operations Manager

Email: bgilbert@wr.org

Phone: 901.295.8874

 

Basuze Madogo

Resettlement Specialist

Email: bmadogo@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

 

Vaughan Meiss

Program Specialist

Email: vmeiss@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

PJ Moore

Office Director

Email: pjmoore@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0227

 

Karissa Pletta

Resettlement Director

Email: kpletta@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

 

Donroy Providence

Employment Specialist

Email: dprovidence@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

Karen Spencer

Mobilization Director

Email: kspencer@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0228