Bishnu Regmi

Finance Specialist 

Email: bregmi@wr.org

Phone: Coming soon

 

Bailey Clark

Communications Coordinator 

Email: bclark@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0225

 

Richard Dalton

Education Director 

Email: rdalton@wr.org

Phone: 901.295.8874

 

 

Catherine Gross

Mobilization Director 

Email: cgross@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0225

 

Rachel Hatfield

Employment Specialist 

Email: rhatfield@wr.org

Phote: 901.341.0224

 

Basuze Madogo

Resettlement Specialist

Email: bmadogo@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

 

Shawnee McDonnell

VISTA Youth Mentoring Coordinator

Email: smcdonnell@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

Vaughan Meiss

Program Specialist

Email: vmeiss@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0226

 

PJ Moore

Office Director

Email: pjmoore@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0227

 

 

Karissa Pletta

Resettlement Director

Email: kpletta@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0223

 

Donroy Providence

Employment Specialist

Email: dprovidence@wr.org

Phone: 901.341.0224

 

John Patterson

Resettlement Specialist

Email: jpatterson@wr.org

Phone: 657.231.8369

 

Laura Neal

ERA Coordinator

Email: lneal@wr.org

Phone: Coming soon

Skarleth Tyler

Enrollment Coordinator

Email: stinococruz@wr.org

Phone: 901.295.8874